Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roi Joka

Roi Joka

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roi Joka
"Very good guys"
Profile photo of Rahul Kochhar

Rahul Kochhar

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rahul Kochhar
"Great experience working with Ashton, I took both home and auto insurance from them and it was a smooth experience."
Profile photo of karly Cleary

karly Cleary

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karly Cleary
"Very friendly, very comprehensive, and saved me a ton of money… I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of WmJeffrey Kaucher

WmJeffrey Kaucher

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WmJeffrey Kaucher
"This office has been great to work with!! I initially worked with Ashton to set up my home owners, auto, and umbrella policy back in September 2023. I also worked with Ashton to "clone" the home owners policy onto a new house we were buying with a new add on of underground pipe since the house was new enough to do so. I worked with Jazlyn this morning not because I'm leaving, but we had changes to make because now we are selling the house we had the initial policy"
Profile photo of Vivid Visions

Vivid Visions

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivid Visions
"Jazlyn was phenomenal! SHE GETS THE JOB DONE HER AND MIKE.🦾"
Profile photo of Suzanne Otstott

Suzanne Otstott

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Otstott
"Great service. Very helpful if you have questions. Super easy and fast to get all my insurance needs done. Very friendly people to work with. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jade Arwine

Jade Arwine

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Arwine
"Olivia was a delight to work with! I was shopping around online on a few rate compare sites and was bombarded with calls, and Olivia was the only agent to not only text me instead of just call but also immediately send me a preliminary quote. This was super helpful for me as I'm not always available to talk on the phone during the business day. She was responsive, did a great job going over everything on the phone with me, and saved us a ton of money moving vehicles from Liberty Mutual and Geico (bundling cars since I'm getting married soon) as well as adding in our home insurance, all for better coverage than we had before too!"
Profile photo of Joe P

Joe P

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe P
"The office in newtown easily and conveniently made a personal appointment for me to get both a new Condo and Auto quote with State Farm. Ashton was consistent in offering to set up, confirm and fulfill that appointment. Professional and excellent service in understanding my needs, and providing me with full understanding and additional options on my insurance policies that overall helped me save costs on both of my policies and secure better coverage for my needs. I couldn't turn doing business with this office! I can' t wait to get Ashton a new client from a personal referral from me!"
Profile photo of Bryan Ketterer

Bryan Ketterer

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Ketterer
"Mike and team are awesome, highly recommend. Always extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Timothy Brooks

Timothy Brooks

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Brooks
"Ashton was a great help to me in getting my insurance. I could not do it on my. Nice guy.thankyou. Tim brooks"
Profile photo of Nick Motto

Nick Motto

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Motto
"Had a great experience dealing with State Farm and specifically this office! Returned my calls and answered all of my questions"
Profile photo of Alexandra Cahall

Alexandra Cahall

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Cahall
"Really great service here! Let me tell you, I left USAA and not a day goes by where I regret switching from them to here. Every time I call they never have a problem helping me and they’re so quick. Genuine employees who don’t sound like they hate me when I call lol."
Profile photo of Richie Schiavone

Richie Schiavone

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Schiavone
"I spoke to Olivia today about adding my son to my policy and it was a great experience. She walked me through everything. Five stars highly recommended."
Profile photo of John M

John M

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John M
"After many years with the same insurance company I switched to State Farm for 2 reasons - service and price. I was very impressed with the service provided by Ashton McGovern. He spent one and a half hours (no exaggeration) answering all my questions (I have 5 different insurance policies). Just to clarify, he was very efficient and could have concluded much earlier, but was extremely patient with me and provided all the information and answers I requested. As for price, after our meeting concluded, I walked out of the office having saved over $2,000 compared to my previous insurance provider. I couldn’t have been happier with my experience with the Michael Daka State Farm Agency and recommend them highly to anyone seeking a “Good Neighbor” insurance experience and a very competitive (I obtained 4 other insurance quotes not nearly as good) price. I hope to be with Michael Daka and his team for many years."
Profile photo of hacene imache

hacene imache

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hacene imache
"I know most people heard about Jake from State Farm but they never heard about Ashton from State Farm He was amazing in helping me out with my home and car insurance while no other insurance work in NJ but Ashton pulled out something that worked for me and he explained me everything about my coverage home and auto insurance He was above and beyond expectations For everyone looking for help with insurance in NJ call this agency and ask for Ashton Ashton is the real good neighbor in real life"
Profile photo of Kacey

Kacey

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kacey
"I worked with Ashton on my homeowners and auto policies, and he was great to work with, very responsive, and simplified everything for me. He was able to help us reach the max savings and provide a very competitive quote. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new policy."
Profile photo of Deanna Frost

Deanna Frost

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Frost
"I absolutely had such a tremendous experience transferring my home & vehicle policies w ASHTON ,,, he really had such patience and thorough explanation s ,,, when I had a million questions,,, i couldn’t ask for any better service. TY."
Profile photo of Rachel Tuli-Babunga

Rachel Tuli-Babunga

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Tuli-Babunga
"Working with Ashton was such a seamless process. He is well versed at different types of policies, and was able to procure one that was affordable and has great coverage. Thank you Ashton!"
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"We called for an auto/ homeowners policy. Got a quote & went there for our appointment (we chose to go in person). Office staffs pleasantly welcomed us. Mike & Ashton took their time to answer all our questions. They were great."
Profile photo of Chloe

Chloe

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe
"Olivia was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Arica Tanner

Arica Tanner

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arica Tanner
"Just signed up for Home and Auto with Ashton. He was very helpful with making my transition easy with lower rates. Thanks Ashton look forward to working with you."
Profile photo of MICHAEL PACURAR

MICHAEL PACURAR

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL PACURAR
"Thank you for responding to my email 👍 hope to talk to you soon when I have the time and maybe we can sit down and review my insurance policies."
Profile photo of Ed F

Ed F

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed F
"Ashton has been great to work with! Quick response and great customer service."
Profile photo of Rose

Rose

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose
"Olivia did a great job explaining the policies of State Farm. She listened to our needs and was very patient. She was a pleasure to work with, and we look forward to working with State Farm in the years to come."
Profile photo of Adam DeJohn

Adam DeJohn

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam DeJohn
"Mike and his staff are fantastic! They not only help you get the lowest and most competitive price, but they are responsive and creative in pricing different options to suit the customers needs. I feel in good hands with Mike!"